Council Members

Members as at February 12, 2019


Sheila Moyle
01209 860512
Ferndale, 5, Rose Meadow, Stithians, Truro TR3 7RL


Nick van den Berg
01326 561103
West View, Trewennack,
Helston TR13 0PQ
Ross Durkin
01209 862922
Little Halwyn, Porkellis,
Helston TR13 0EG
Clive Mitchell
01209 860680
9 Rame Terrace, Rame,
Penryn TR10 9DZ
Robert Ferris
01209 862967
Polmarth House, Carnmenellis,
Redruth TR16 6NT
Karen Hampton
07812 097443
The Barn, Lower Porkellis Farm, Porkellis,
Helston TR13 0JT
Mark Stevens
01209 860475
R & G Motors, Carnkie,
Helston TR13 0DY
Bev Borman
01209 862926
Carnmenellis TR13 6PB
Paul Swain
01209 860939
Carnmenellis TR16 6NT
Phil Binnie
01209 861299
Edgcumbe Farm, Edgcumbe,
Penryn TR10 9EG
Gareth Looker
01326 617871
The Old School, Wendron,
Helston TR13 0PY

Cornwall Councillor

Loveday Jenkin
01209 831517
Tremayne, Praze-an-Beeble, Camborne TR14 9PH


Colin Chapman
01326 221648
Chy Lean, St Keverne Road, Mawgan, Helston TR12 6AY


PCSO Youngman
01326 555158
Helston Police Station, Godolphin Road, Helston

Councillors’ responsibilities within the community (please click here)

Councillors’ Registers of Interests

Cornwall Council maintains a Register of Interests both for its own Councillors and for Councillors of the Town and Parish Councils in the county.

A copy of the Register is available for public inspection at County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro TR1 3AY during office hours.

The Register for Wendron Parish Council is also available to inspect by following the link below.

Please note. Where a registerable interest is a sensitive interest it will not appear in the public register. A sensitive interest is one that, if disclosed, could lead to a member, or person connected with them, being subject to violence or intimidation.

To view the Members’ individual Registers of Interests please click here