Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2019)

 

Unless otherwise stated,
all meetings will begin at 7.30pm in Penmarth Methodist Sunday School
Monday January 14, 2019 Agenda
Monday February 11, 2019 Agenda
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday April 8, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
.. Annual Parish Meeting (7:00pm)
.. Annual Meeting (7:30pm)
… 
Monday June 10, 2019
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Monday November 11, 2018
Monday December 9, 2019
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday February 10, 2020