Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2020)

In line with Government Advice

Wendron Parish Council will not meet in person until further notice.

The Council has delegated authority to the Clerk in consultation with the Chairman
to take any actions necessary and to incur any associated expenditure to protect both the
interests of the community and to ensure council business continuity during the period of
the
Coronavirus pandemic, informed by consultation with the members of the council.

Stay Safe … Stay Well

Monday February 8, 2021 agenda  (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom)
Monday, April 12, 2021 agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom)  
Monday May 10, 2021
.. Annual Parish Meeting (7:00pm)
.. Annual Meeting (7:30pm)
… 
Monday June 14, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Monday January 10, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022