Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2020)

Unless otherwise stated,
all meetings will begin at 7.30pm in Penmarth Methodist Sunday School
Monday January 13, 2020 agenda
Monday February 10, 2020 agenda
Monday March 9, 2020  agenda

Wendron Parish Council

COVID 19

In line with Government Advice

Wendron Parish Council will not meet in person until further notice.

The Council has delegated authority to the Clerk in consultation with the Chairman
to take any actions necessary with associated expenditure to protect the interests
of the community and ensure council business continuity during the period of the
pandemic Coronavirus, informed by consultation with the members of the council.

Stay Safe … Stay Well

Monday, April 6, 2020 Cancelled  
Monday May 11, 2020
.. Annual Parish Meeting (7:00pm) Cancelled
.. Annual Meeting (7:30pm) Cancelled
… 
Monday June 8, 2020 Cancelled
Monday July 6, 2020 Agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom)
Monday September 14, 2020 Agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom)
Monday October 12, 2020
Monday November 9, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Monday January 11, 2021
Monday February 8, 2021