Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2019)

 

Unless otherwise stated,
all meetings will begin at 7.30pm in Penmarth Methodist Sunday School
Monday January 14, 2019 Agenda    
Monday February 11, 2019 Agenda    
Monday March 11, 2019 Agenda    
Monday April 8, 2019 Agenda and associated documents    
Monday May 13, 2019
.. Annual Parish Meeting (7:00pm) Agenda
.. Annual Meeting (7:30pm) Agenda
  … 
Monday June 10, 2019 Agenda    
Monday July 8, 2019 Agenda    
Monday September 9, 2019 Agenda    
Monday October 14, 2019 Agenda    
Monday November 11, 2018    
Monday December 9, 2019    
Monday January 13, 2020    
Monday February 10, 2020