Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2020)

Unless otherwise stated,
all meetings will begin at 7.30pm in Penmarth Methodist Sunday School
Monday January 13, 2020 agenda    
Monday February 10, 2020 agenda    
Monday March 9, 2020  agenda    

Wendron Parish Council

COVID 19

The Government has introduced a measure stopping all gatherings of more than two people in public with effect from March 23, 2020

The Council has delegated authority to the Clerk in consultation with the Chairman
to take any actions necessary with associated expenditure to protect the interests
of the community and ensure council business continuity during the period of the
pandemic Coronavirus, informed by consultation with the members of the council.

Wendron Parish Council will therefore not meet until further notice.

Stay Safe … Stay Well

   
Monday May 11, 2020
.. Annual Parish Meeting (7:00pm)
.. Annual Meeting (7:30pm)
  … 
Monday June 8, 2020    
Monday July 6, 2020    
Monday September 14, 2020    
Monday October 12, 2020    
Monday November 9, 2020    
Monday December 14, 2020    
Monday January 11, 2021    
Monday February 8, 2021