Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2017)

 

Unless otherwise stated,
all meetings will begin at 7.30pm in the Community Hall, Burras
Monday January 9, 2017 Agenda
Monday February 13, 2017 Agenda
Monday March 13, 2017 Agenda
Monday April 10, 2017 Agenda and associated papers
Monday June 12, 2017
.. Annual Parish Meeting (7:00pm) Agenda
.. Annual Meeting (7:30pm) Agenda
… 
Monday July 10, 2017 Agenda
Monday September 11, 2017 Agenda
Monday October 9, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Monday December 11, 2017
Monday January 8, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018

 

 | ©Wendron Parish Council | Jackplug Websites